Last Idea – Get Someone To Pay You To Write A Blog You’re Already Writing For Free

When I started this blog, it was my stated purpose to monetize my laziness. To find some way to make money from all the stupid and not-so-stupid ideas that will never see the light of day. By my hands anyway. And it looks like I’ve found the best possible way to do this: starting Thursday April 7th, you can read “Ideas Free to Good Home” at its new home Toronto Standard.  There may be a few reruns, which I prefer to call “The Best of IFTaGH,” for the first few weeks as we get things up and running, but I hope to see you all there.

About Michael Takasaki

Executive Creative Director at KBS Toronto. Eater of food. Drinker of drinks. Watcher of Baseball.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment